Contact

 

Membership/Information

If you are interested to receive more information about La Conciergerie d’Edouard and its wide range of services (for you or your company), please fill in the form below.
Contact Form – Membership / Informations

Where can you find us?

La Conciergerie d’Edouard will welcome you in its haven of peace, far from the pervading excitement. During a face-to-face discussion we will be able to determine your needs together as well as the way to meet them.
Map

Partners

Do you also commend values such as excellence, respect, and efficiency? Do you think your services could give our customers a plus? Contact us and maybe you will become a partner of La Conciergerie d’Edouard!
Contact Form - Partners

Jobs

La Conciergerie d’Edouard is permanently looking for flexible, creative, and persevering colleagues who pay attention to details and like to help… If these criteria match your personality, send us your CV. We will carefully examine it!
Contact Form - Jobs

Contact

 

Adhésion/Information

Pour recevoir plus d’informations sur la Conciergerie d’Edouard et sur la large palette des services qu’elle peut vous offrir (à vous ou à votre entreprise), nous vous invitons à compléter le formulaire ci-dessous.
Formulaire de contact - Adhésion / Informations

Où nous trouver ?

La Conciergerie d’Edouard vous accueillera dans son havre de paix, loin de l’agitation ambiante. Lors d’un entretien en face-à-face, nous pourrons définir ensemble vos besoins et la manière de les satisfaire.
Carte

Partenaires

Vous aussi vous prônez des valeurs comme l’excellence, le respect, l’efficacité ? Vous pensez que vos services pourraient apporter un plus pour nos clients ? Contactez-nous et peut-être deviendrez-vous un partenaire de la Conciergerie d’Edouard !
Formulaire de contact – Partenaires

Jobs

La Conciergerie d’Edouard recherche en permanence des collaborateurs flexibles, créatifs, passionnés par le service, soucieux des détails, persévérants… Si ces critères vous correspondent, envoyez-nous votre curriculum vitae. Nous l’analyserons avec soin ! 
Formulaire de contact – Jobs