Company concierge service

 

You are convinced that your colleagues will give the best of themselves if you take care of them. So we are! Thanks to a personal assistant who will help them solve their problems and have more time, you will also allow their job to be more efficient. Because they will feel privileged, your colleagues will go on surprising you!

La Conciergerie d’Edouard can become this key partner of your company, the partner who will immediately find a baby-sitter to look after your sales person’s sick baby, the partner who will wash your car during a meeting, the partner who will help your secretary when (s)he is snowed under, the partner who will help you move your company and get used to your new town faster…

Is that it? Not at all! La Conciergerie d’Edouard cannot only take care of your employees’ well-being but also of your customers’ well-being. Showing them day by day that your company is definitely different is a very good way to gain their loyalty. Your goals remain the same: quality, quickness, efficiency, and discretion!

There are in practice two possibilities. The first one consists in appealing to a concierge who can be reached by phone, email, or via a secured chat reserved for our customers. The second one consists in providing specific or constant attendance in your office. In all cases we will examine your needs together in order to set up the services that exactly suit you!

Chat

La Conciergerie d’ Entreprise

 

Comme nous, vous êtes convaincu que c’est en soignant vos collaborateurs que ceux-ci donneront le meilleur d’eux-mêmes. En leur offrant un assistant personnel, qui pourra les aider à régler leurs problèmes et à dégager du temps, vous leur permettez aussi d’être plus efficace dans leur travail. Et parce qu’ils se sentiront privilégiés, vos collaborateurs n’ont pas fini de vous surprendre !

La Conciergerie d’Edouard peut devenir ce partenaire clé de votre entreprise, celui qui trouvera en urgence une baby-sitter pour garder l’enfant malade de votre commercial, celui qui lavera votre voiture pendant un rendez-vous, celui qui viendra en aide à votre secrétaire lorsqu’elle est surchargée, celui qui vous aidera à déménager votre entreprise et à prendre rapidement vos marques dans votre nouvelle ville…

Mais ce n’est pas tout ! La Conciergerie d’Edouard peut se charger du bien-être de vos employés, mais aussi de vos clients. Une excellente manière de les fidéliser en leur démontrant jour après jour que vous n’êtes décidément pas une entreprise comme les autres. Le tout avec toujours les mêmes objectifs : qualité, rapidité, efficacité et discrétion !

En pratique, deux possibilités existent. Soit vous faites appel à un concierge joignable par téléphone, par e-mail ou par un chat sécurisé réservé à nos clients. Soit nous assurons une présence (ponctuelle ou permanente) dans vos bureaux. Dans tous les cas, nous étudierons ensemble vos besoins pour mettre en place exactement le service qui vous convient !

Chat